Delicious Java

Well I did it, I am drinking coffee again. I’ll admit that I expected more from it – more of a jolt than a gradual stirring, more umph, higher expectations (like a marching band to welcome me back to the ranks of the morning addicts). Alas I was not disappointed. This morning I felt a craving for a small coffee and unfortunately it might be an ashtray aftertaste coffee this morning from Tim Hortons. I have nothing against Tim Hortons except that their coffee tastes like bum. Unfortunately Tim Hortons did not fail to disappoint.

I’m going to find one of the best coffee shops in Toronto this afternoon and savor the rich aroma and full body taste of a proper coffee while working away on a project. Any suggestions?

I’m looking forward to the hot humid days of a Toronto summer. Bring on the heat!

“He that wrestles with us strengthens
our nerves and sharpens our skill.”

Edmund Burke (1729–1797)
Irish philosopher and statesman

Leave a Reply

