T minus two work days

Friday was good and yet bad.  It was good due to the fact that I hit 145 marketing points.  Good because of the socializing.  Good because I was able to think ahead and plan out some future elements of my business.  It was bad because I only increased my income by 4%.  It was bad due to the fact that there are only 2 more days left.

I’m feeling positive about two new projects on the go and that I should be able to raise the necessary money that is required.  That’s it for now.  I’ll post a summary of the sprint and what the next steps will be at the end of The 31 Day Sprint.

Leave a Reply

