Day 18

I did the math – the 31 Day Sprint will finish on November 1st, 11:59pm.  That gives me just over 2 weeks to get my production level to a high enough level to make it all worthwhile.

A few people asked about the 2 “other points” on Day 17.  Those two points were for doing an activity that adds more depth to my life – such as a social event, new relationship, new hobby, and so on.

The stats for today:

  • 46 marketing points
  • 1 fitness points
  • 1 life points
  • 4 new projects
  • 2 projects dropped off my plate
  • 4 new gluten-free recipes
It should be noted that projects dropping off my plate is a good thing – it’s the projects that are ‘unknown’ – neither moving forward nor dropping off that consume time and resources that could be used for a project that is moving towards completion.
I will have more time tonight to get more marketing points, however I’m going to bank those for tomorrow seeing as I’ll be on the road for most of the day.
Don't worry, it's in the bag!
Leave a Reply

