Day 11 (and what a day it was!)

Yep, I did it.  It was me.  Blame it all on me.

Zee stats:

31 Points

1 Fitness Point

1 new service package for small biz

4 new marketing ideas

And some cool results from LinkedIn.  See below.

Network Stats

 

Not much change here.......yet.
Whoa look at it go!

 

From 220 connections to 1,229 in less than a week

That’s all she wrote for today.  I’m hitting the sack.

Tomorrow – 46 points lined up for the GTA and Halifax.  🙂

Do I hear Rainmaker?

Leave a Reply

