Facing the unknowns

For the past little while, I’ve had a nagging feeling, that’s been quietly whispering words of discontent.  Recently it’s become a feeling of anarchy, absolute chaos.

Over the past seven years I’ve become quite adept at dealing with chaos and unknowns – putting on a poker face when facing tumultuous choices and making executive decisions when required.  However now I fear that a poker face will not suffice and I will be taking more drastic action over the next few days.

A few things that I ask you keep in mind:

  1. I do not know how long this will take.
  2. It will take me a lot longer to respond to things like calls, emails, texts, facebook messages, invites; I may not respond in a timely manner, if at all.  If you’re just trying to find out how I’m doing or how’s business, I can guarantee there will be no response (I’m fine unless I write otherwise).
  3. If I’ve hurt your feelings through this process, I am sorry.  Once all of this is said and done, we can sit down and see what we can do together.
  4. You now know just as much as myself or anyone else about this.

I see this as an exercise in finding answers and seeking the truth.  It will be a while before I write here again.

Bon voyage.

Just remember:
In every life we have some trouble
When you worry you make it double
Don’t worry, be happy……

 

Bon Voyage
One thought on “Facing the unknowns”

Leave a Reply

